Korbin Covarrubiaz Honored with Built Ford Tough Trophy

Posted 10/13/21

Three Eldorado Eagles football players have earned the Built Ford Tough Award. The first was Wes Brown in 2009. The second was Kevan Covarrubiaz in 2019. The third was the Eagles current quarterback, EHS senior Korbin Covarrubiaz. Korbin and his older brother Kevan are the first pair of brothers to ever receive the award.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in